GEMSTORY - 7 Chakra Healing Crystals Tin Set


Chakras are energy centers along your spine that help to maintain your physical, mental, emotional and spiritual balance. There are seven main chakras, known as the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras. Associated healing crystals and colors are often used in Chakras healing.

These Chakra Crystals healing set were specially selected and custom made from 7 large pieces of original pure minerals from the mine and each piece of crystal are guaranteed from a single source which is assured to provide consistent and pure energetic fields which can be used to balance and heal our chakras.

Set of 7 chakra crystals:

Clear Quartz, Amethyst, Angelite, Rose Quartz, Citrine, Carnelian, Black Onyx

Each spiritual healing stone has a specific color and psychic vibration, emitting positive energy to attune and cleanse your aura.

Crown Chakra: Clear Quartz

Clears blockages, aids concentration, enhances memory and stimulates the immune system.

3rd Eye Chakra: Amethyst

Healing powers to help with physical ailments, emotional issues. Combat negativity, enhance intuition and inspiration.

Throat Chakra: Angelite

Because of its ability to deepen attunement and heighten perception, Angelite is a powerful stone for healers due to its calming and soothing energy. 

Heart Chakra: Rose Quartz

Lowering stress and tension in the heart, Rose Quartz clears out anger, jealousy, and resentment of others, and allows healing of heart issues and ailments associated with negative emotions. Known as the love stone, Rose Quartz can be used to attract love.

Solar Plexus Chakra: Citrine

Aids manifestation of prosperity, particularly if you combine it with the power of affirmations. Excellent for balancing the solar plexus chakra, helps the user to be decisive and more motivated.

Sacral Chakra: Carnelian

Restores vitality and stimulates creativity, giving courage and motivates success. Overcomes negative conditions and motivates trust in yourself and others.

Root Chakra: Black Onyx

Stimulates concentration and focus, enhancing memory. Absorbs and transforms negative energy, help to prevent the drain of personal energy. A stone of happiness, good fortune and strength.

How to use Chakra stones:

Use these amazing healing crystals to place them at your respective chakra points to balance or charge up yourself just before you sleep or when you wake up early in the morning. You may also use them with your choice of essential oils or 7 chakras oils for more enhanced benefits. Otherwise, you can place them around you or keep them near you to resonate with the energies within.

The most common technique of using the stones is to place them on your body at the locations of your seven chakras. You can lie down and place your selected stone on the location of the related chakra and just relax. You can also put multiple crystals on all seven chakras. While relaxing, you can practice various breathing exercises, and you can visualize the energy flowing through your chakras, filling them with healing energies and balancing them.

Note: Cleansing your gemstones will reset them to their natural frequency. Best time to cleanse crystals is around sunrise/sunset or at annual accuracies like full moon, or any other time. Do cleansing more often if you use the stones frequently or at least once in three months.

There are various ways to cleanse crystals - using water (clear spring/natural water), salt, sound (tuning fork/singing bowl) or sage (smudging).

Related Products